x

You have decided to merge your account with the GOG.com.

You can now start participating in the community discussions.

x

You chose to opt out from the merge process.
Please note that you will not be able to access your account until you opt in.

We strongly encourage you to merge your RED account with the GOG.com one.
If you want to do it later please try logging in again.

  • Register

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Public beta stream with specials guests!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Public beta stream with specials guests!



    Join us live on Wednesday, May 24th, at 9PM CEST (12PM PDT) on the CD PROJEKT RED Twitch channel! We'll be celebrating the launch of Public Beta with streamers and YouTubers! As always we'll be answering your questions, so be sure to stop by!

  • #2
    We'll see you there.
    'Sorry, but smashing barrels is one of my hobbies!'

    Forewarned is forearmed. Therefore, to reduce chances of random encounters with the Guards, please, review the Rules and Regulations of the Forums. Thank you.

    Comment


    • #3
      so the beta will start 24 hours from now ?

      Comment


      • #4
        It would be nice if you gave us actual time of release.

        Comment


        • #5
          Originally posted by Muffi View Post
          It would be nice if you gave us actual time of release.
          They did. 9pm CEST

          Comment


          • #6
            damn, that still a lot to wait

            Comment


            • #7
              Originally posted by StrykerxS77x View Post

              They did. 9pm CEST
              That is the stream time, not the open beta launch time.

              Comment


              • #8
                Originally posted by Chaob_N7 View Post

                That is the stream time, not the open beta launch time.
                Good point. Thanks.

                Comment


                • #9
                  For viewers is the US:

                  9PM CEST = 3PM EDT, 2PM CDT, 1PM MDT & Noon PDT.

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    9PM CEST = 3AM UTC+8(next day)

                    As a Chinese player,I feel very sad.

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      9 pm? i must wait all day to open the kegs.

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        Las ca n-ai tu asa multe

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          n am asa multe. frate nu conteaza .. eu vreau sa joc sa fac pachet etc.
                          si nu am asa multe ca nu am fost tryhard puteam ajunge rank 10 lejer cu pachete cancer, gen consume monsters, dar eu am jucat Nilfgaard. Consider ca gwent e un joc de distractie si nu de a ajunge la cel mai bun rank prin pachete cancer da mi id ul tau sa mai vorbim in open beta, oricum esti mai bun ca mine, dar nici eu nu sunt slab cum ma consideri.
                          Last edited by alexmanelistu; 24-05-17, 08:12.

                          Comment


                          • #14
                            Moderator's Reminder: Please, post in the appropriate language of the forum, which in this section is English. Thank you.
                            'Sorry, but smashing barrels is one of my hobbies!'

                            Forewarned is forearmed. Therefore, to reduce chances of random encounters with the Guards, please, review the Rules and Regulations of the Forums. Thank you.

                            Comment


                            • #15
                              Sorry i was surprised that one fellow Romanian is here i will speak in English from now on

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X