Search results

+
  1. N

The Witcher 3 and CDPR Appreciation thread

Are you implying you didn't think that before, mate? Unwise. :mean: Prepare for the butthurt winged hussar charge. I shall lead! :victory:
  2. N

[MOD REQUEST] GrandMaster Griffin Armor Replace

Is there a working version that replaces Griffin with Ursine? All of the ones on Nexus doesn't work as of 1.22
  3. N

Piercing cold mutation

If you're playing on PC, you can request a mod in this forum and perhaps someone would make it. I have very little experience in modding, but I imagine it shouldn't be too hard. http://forums.cdprojektred.com/forums/187-Mod-Discussions
  4. N

Best armor sets(aesthetically)

Black version of Ursine Armor FTW Edit: mod link here
  5. N

Andrzej Sapkowski at Lucca Comics & Games 2015

I love Lucca. Best ice cream and wine I had in my entire life. I went to Tuscany with a bunch of friends for a few days some years ago. We somehow managed to not reserve any hostel, and ended up sleeping at parishes on the floor, and on the beach. The Italians indeed are the most hospitable...
  6. N

I've lost 3 weeks of playtime saves when my PC caught fire.

That's what I do. But if gog had cloud saving, that would be one less thing I'd have to remember to do. It's convenient. And that's what gog is supposed to be, right?
  7. N

Character Builds, Ability Points, & How to Kick Ass Thread

ottffsse Firestream is a great crowd controller and proxer for rend and whirlwind. It's purpose isn't DPS, that's just an afterthought. Jarchris I would add yrden alternative mode to the mix. It's a good cc, especially if you plan on using Igni as your DPS.
  8. N

Witcher 3 Discussion Videos

Karak from AngryCentaurGaming - Walking the Walk: Witcher 3 - RedEngine 3 Technical analysis A technical analysis of RedEngine 3 in The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
  9. N

I've lost 3 weeks of playtime saves when my PC caught fire.