Search results

+
  1. blank_redge

Haha. Got the best compliment I could get as a Ref. =)

Haha. Got the best compliment I could get as a Ref. =) So, some of the old-timers know that I've been running a CP2020 campaign now for a few years. Had a player recently retire from playing. Recently caught up with him, and asked him if there was anything that I could do as a Ref to make...
  2. blank_redge

O/T: do we not have an Off Topic forum anymore?

O/T: do we not have an Off Topic forum anymore? As per thread topic. Wanted to make a post about how frequently my login times out, but I don't see an O/T forum.
  3. blank_redge

Shields? (And not the "Star Trek" variety.)

Shields? (And not the "Star Trek" variety.) So, we know that riot shields are a thing, as well as the types of shields you'd find on display alongside a suit of medieval armor. RAW, I couldn't find a single thing for shields. How much SP they offer (which I'd gather is at the Ref's...
  4. blank_redge

O/T: Why won't you let me check the box??

O/T: Why won't you let me check the box?? The new forum regulations prompt. Won't let me check the box, and keeps popping up. Thanks. ---------- Updated at 06:58 AM ---------- *glares* I blame Sard. SOON as I post this, it stops. Feel free to close and/or delete. Thanks.
  5. blank_redge

2000 posts. MAX-TAC, SCUMBAGS! FACE DOWN, on the floor, NOW! =p
  6. blank_redge

Getting timed out / logged off forum more frequently than normal.

Getting timed out / logged off forum more frequently than normal. I can usually go for about a week before being prompted to log back in, but I've been prompted a couple of times already, just today. Win 7, 64 bit Google Chrome, Version 49.0.2623.110 m (64-bit)
  7. blank_redge

More human than human.

More human than human. Happy inception date, Roy Batty. May you go on to see things we wouldn't believe.
  8. blank_redge

The World of The Witcher from Dark Horse