[Request] - Cutscene Lighting Mod for 1.10 or 1.11

+
[Request] - Cutscene Lighting Mod for 1.10 or 1.11

Hi to everyone, I'm new at this comunity, but I have a request to do:

I would like to ask if it would be possible to do an adaptation of the excellent KNGR's Cutscene Lighting Mod for the 1.10 or 1.11 version of the game. I loved how it worked in the previous versions of the game, I mean independent from the Ultimate Lighting Mod and other presents, when there was no need to activate through console comands and all that stuff.

I don't know what the rest of the people think, but I would be very grateful if someone could make a standalone version of the Cutscene Lighning Mod for the latest versions of the game. I'm a total noob on modding so I find it quite impossible for me to do it. I hope that someone can help, it would be a major contribution to this modding community.

Thanks!

Hi to everyone, I'm new at this comunity, but I have a request to do:

I would like to ask if it would be possible to do an adaptation of the excellent KNGR's Cutscene Lighting Mod for the 1.10 or 1.11 version of the game. I loved how it worked in the previous versions of the game, I mean independent from the Ultimate Lighting Mod and other presents, when there was no need to activate through console comands and all that stuff.

I don't know what the rest of the people think, but I would be very grateful if someone could make a standalone version of the Cutscene Lighning Mod for the latest versions of the game. I'm a total noob on modding so I find it quite impossible for me to do it. I hope that someone can help, it would be a major contribution to this modding community.

Thanks!