Welcome Thread [Archive]

+
Status
Not open for further replies.
Welcome Thread

OK, Ladies and Gentlemen. It’s highest time to liven up this board a little bit.First of all, I’d suggest all of us to introduce ourselves here. Some of you are on this board for quite some time, but I think such welcome topic will do us good in getting to know each other. You can also post some photos of yours here - if you wish of course.So, let me start. I’m Daerdin, and I’m a moderator of international part of The Official Witcher Board. It was Dziadu’s crazy idea to put me in such a role, so blame him ;) As maybe some of you know, I’m also the leader of The Witcher Guild at GameSpot. As a private person, I’m a teacher of English in junior high school and of course a big fan of the Witcher. OK, enough of me. Now it’s time for you.Once again welcome to our board and Long Live The Witcher!

Yeah, posts about themselves always help users in being active. Alrighty, so my name's Piotrek or Peter, I'm a Pole, I'm a great fan of Sapkowski's books, fantasy, RPG, literature, music and films, and I'm on the international forum cuz I want to upload my amateur commercial on the Witcher that I made up in my HS studio and show it to people. It's in English.

Hail the Witcher,I´m Cammaris, ordinary member of this forum I´m Czech and I study informatics at University of West Bohemia in Pilsen. Suprisingly I´m fan of the Witcher.