You have decided to merge your account with the GOG.com.

You can now start participating in the community discussions.


You chose to opt out from the merge process.
Please note that you will not be able to access your account until you opt in.

We strongly encourage you to merge your RED account with the GOG.com one.
If you want to do it later please try logging in again.

  • Register


No announcement yet.

Question about the rules

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
This discussion is older than 365 days. Information contained in it may no longer be current. Please do not post new messages without substantial need.

  • Question about the rules

    Hi all,

    Quick question. There has been a heated discussion at our table - if you need to 'roll hero dice, if you obtain a success(...)' to resolve a card, does this mean that Geralt rolls all 3 of his hero dice, or and a success on any of them is sufficient, or does he need to choose 1 dice?


  • #2
    I think you have to roll his 3 dice, and a success on any of them is sufficient. In that way you have approximatively 2/3 chance of succes (the probability you have for the other hero).

    Have a nice game.