GWENT: Ask a Dev

+
Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello!

I wanted to know if the curse tag will still exist, if the tag mechanics will still exist, AND, if my favorite card (I dont think its ever been a good or meta or used card, but I almost just played a deck built around this card...) KAEDWENI REVENANT will still have the same(ish) mechanics (duplication triggered by spells).

I did love to use a lot of spell with few reliable creatures, but I also found there wasnt a lot of spell cards... I guess you will add some new cards as any aother card game :)

Thx, I like the game (and I,m pretty sure ill like the upcoming version of the game too) very much btw, and as a game dev myself I do understand its hard to satisfy every human with an opinion and stuff ;)

note: pardon my english, as I am french canadian

Cursed is a category, mechanics are not present in HC and Revenant has a new ability, but it's connected to the old one :)

Thank you for the kind words! :)

Hello

1. If it will by anything what will repleace "Veterans" in Skellige?
2. How big will be HC update? I don't have to much space on my tablet after last update :(
3. When You tell any requirements for Throne breaker?

Regards
AmraPL

Hello Burza!Long time no see!:D
This time I want to show you something,but you have to answer my questions first.;)
It‘s about seasons,now we noticed that seasons loop every year ,so will we have new seasons beyond the 12 seasons we already have?Such as season of Leshy,season of Vampires ?I’m hoping to see new borders of new seasons!

Waiting for your answers~:LOL:
And here is what I wanna show you!
View attachment 10978286
I drew a series border of 'Season of Siren'!:p

Not planned :) but I admire the work on the boarders! Really cool!

Hello Burza! I have a couple of questions for you.
1. Will we see Duda in Homecoming?
2. Could u tell us the ability of Chironex?
I hope y'all have a nice day!

1. Duda is with Zoltan