Help. Graphic Glitch

+
Hi guys, I’ve purchased The Witcher 3 (through Steam) a few days ago. Ever since I started playing, in the very first part on the game at Kaer Morhen I came across this major texture bug. I’ve tried everything, from repairing the game files and verifying the integrity of game cache, updating drivers, changing and alternating ingame graphic settings, to reinstalling the game all the way, and nothing seems to work for me. It’s steam copy and the game version is 1.32. Can anyone please help me or share a solution that has worked in similar cases?

I play in laptop.
Processor: Intel Core i5 - 6200 2.30 GHZ
GPU: Nvidia Geforce 940MX.
Ram: 8GB
Windows: W7 - 64bits

Attached a video

Sorry for my english, i speak spanish :(.

In some cases, Nvidia drivers v399 and older solve the issue of visual glitches. So rolling back to this older GPU driver might be a good idea.

Attached a video

Keep your eye on it. That looks like graphical artifacting that occurs when a card is either severely overheating and/or dying. :(

If using any form of overclocking, disable it completely while troubleshooting.

Are you seeing that sort of behavior in any other titles?

Thanks for the answers!

Yep, i think the problem is in my GPU, or something similar. I have already reinstalled the drivers, i have clean and removed the previous versions and nothing. It's weird because it's the only game where it happens, I'm starting to give up :(.

It's weird because it's the only game where it happens, I'm starting to give up :(.

Well...I don't want to create premature hope...but that's actually a good sign! If it's 100% limited to this game, then it's almost certainly not the hardware.

Conversely, if this is the only intensive game you play, then it could be that this the only title that pushes the card hard enough for the hardware issue to manifest. Do you have other titles that can can really stress your system?