Feedback for Gwent on Android

+
I'm here to send some feedback about Android Gwent but I don't know how or where to send that. Also looks like I am unable to start any new thread. ¿Can anyone help me?
I tried contacting with support, but there isn't any feedback section to contact only technical issues (which I send some, but I need to talk about some suggestions that could be added to the game).

I've moved your post to its own thread. You can simply edit the post above to express your feedback. Ping me as well as to what you want to change the title to. I've simply put up a general place holder for now.

Enjoy!

Hallo, together I downloaded Gwet on my phone. It's crushing after first round. I think it isn't phone's problem, because game is going without lags and rather fast. Model of my phone is Meizu M6T. Is there someone who has similar situation? I'm sorry for my English, I learn it just half of the year

Hi,

I am completely new to this game and forum. So Hi.

I started playing the android game and have some troubles finding help to play. And the handling seems to differ from PC to android so the information I found online did not help :-/

There seems something like good game that the players can and should sent. But how? There wasn't a hint in the tutorial or I missed it. So I was probably pretty rude because I played and have never send it....

I have a few of the keys (treatments - I play in German so sorry if this is the wrong translation) but no clue how to use them. If I go to the map there seems that I can buy with them other things, but I don't get how to use them.

And if I get new cards, are they automatically added to my basic deck?

Thanks

My feedback is only one so far:
Please consider a "Deck builder" tutorial for new players on mobile devices, as it was a wee bit hard to understand how to do it in the beginning :)
Cheers!