Starting a Cyberpunk 2020 Game Looking for 3 players.

+
Howdy good folks. I'm about to host a Cyberpunk 2020 game starting next week. It would be starting around 3 PM Central Time on Fridays.
I have DMed before, however I am new to hosting a Cyberpunk 2020 game. The requirements are, aside from dedicated attendance, You will need to read the core rulebook between now and next week and you will need to create 3 character sheets. There is no guarantee your first character will survive, but the module we'll be playing ought not be too difficult. If you are interested let me know and I will send you a link to our discord channel.

Thank you.
Post automatically merged:

and there are no more positions open. Take care everyone and keep trying to hang in there until the game is released :)

Last edited:
I'm surprised that there isn't any forum-based roleplay games going on. (is that allowed? I'm just asking) I have no idea how to play, so someone would probably have to teach me lol. I mean, only if they want. I couldn't force anyone. It could be fun maybe?

I'm surprised that there isn't any forum-based roleplay games going on. (is that allowed? I'm just asking) I have no idea how to play, so someone would probably have to teach me lol. I mean, only if they want. I couldn't force anyone. It could be fun maybe?
Ummm ...
There is.
Over in the "Story" tab there's a post that is the on-going PBEM campaign:

The character generation info can be found here:

Ummm ...
There is.
Over in the "Story" tab there's a post that is the on-going PBEM campaign:

The character generation info can be found here:
Hey thanks! :) That's really cool. For some reason though, I can not figure out what PBEM stands for?