Welcome Thread [Archive]

+
Status
Not open for further replies.
Welcome Thread

OK, Ladies and Gentlemen. It’s highest time to liven up this board a little bit.First of all, I’d suggest all of us to introduce ourselves here. Some of you are on this board for quite some time, but I think such welcome topic will do us good in getting to know each other. You can also post some photos of yours here - if you wish of course.So, let me start. I’m Daerdin, and I’m a moderator of international part of The Official Witcher Board. It was Dziadu’s crazy idea to put me in such a role, so blame him ;) As maybe some of you know, I’m also the leader of The Witcher Guild at GameSpot. As a private person, I’m a teacher of English in junior high school and of course a big fan of the Witcher. OK, enough of me. Now it’s time for you.Once again welcome to our board and Long Live The Witcher!
Why do i have to post 10 times before i can post normally XD that makes for so much weird conversitions I have to participate in :p
Post automatically merged:

Any information on the change of timezones in the Xbox and microsoft store?

This is a necessary anti-spam measure. Otherwise, these Forums would be swamped with unwanted robot advertisements.
Yea i guessed so ; I was just here for info around why the game has changed it release date around on the 10th, it seems its different "unlock" times now. Any offical word on this ?

Welcome Thread