Hotfix 1.05

+
Why these hotfixes always lag up on some pcs? Gotta it installed on ssd and it takes usually 2 hours to install after downloading

Still can't start the 8ug8ear mission, she's just layin' there, the screen still has the mission icon, I've picked up the coolant annnnd that's about all i can do. Preventing my Platinum.

This is my first time post here.

I just wanted to pop by and say thank you to the hard working staff and developers getting these updates out, especially during Christmas and holiday time. We all appreciate it. So thank you, again.

Hello to all the Cyberpunk 2077 and CD Project Red fans out there! It's been fun getting caught up with the history of the world and characters. I've loved the Cyberpunk genre since I was a kid when I first watched Ridley Scott's Blade Runner.

I'm playing the game on a Acer Nitro 5 with around 23 hours of time invested. I'm really loving it. I wish I could have put more time into it but, you know, real world responsibilities get in the way. ;)

Bye for now Choombas! :)

I really... REALLY.... miss the times where a patch was just: download new files -> replace old files -> done.

not this .... whatever mess this is.

updates take 10 times longer than just completely reinstalling the game.

Removed the use of AVX instruction set
Lol, nice, I just was considering on upgrading CPU and motherboard.

P.S. Not to say CyberPunk was sole reason for upgrade and I have't played so many hours to notice a bug, but still it's nice this got fixed!

there's a workaround for this already, you have to disable all audio enhancements in your sound control panel in windows
pain in the ass to do it every time you play the game but just tick the box disable all audio enhancements
I have tried that already. it makes the sounds unbalanced for example: footsteps and vehicle engines much lower than other sounds... this problem is so annoying and it's driving me nutts!!!!!!!