Save files are corrupted

+
My save is 32mb, I've dismantled every piece of junk and gun since lv1, only crafted something like 10 items however..
I've had friends craft for money, it seems a case to case basis and RNG whether or not you get fuckerino.

Maybe you mean it is 3.2 mb?

I'd love to see proof of that. No offense, but 8.192 seems too logic a number to not be a hardcoded limit. If you've got a save file that is 4 times that, I'm going to need to see it with my own eyes before I believe it.
Like I said, I didn't mass craft, I just dismantled (which I don't think entirely counts as crafting)
SS maybe I'm doing something wrong. (If I am tell me how to pls :p)

Did some testing on what I experienced caused issues - crafting. Long post, TLDR at the bottom. Also going to open a ticket with this info to see if that can gain more exposure. Btw I'm not an IT professional so not sure if any of this even matters in the end, just using slightly logical testing.

- Starting file size - 7,965KB.
- Total item/upgrade components - 87,409.
- Money - 148,288
- Level - 33
- Crafting level - 18 (max xp for that level)

Test 1: After loading in, I immediately opened my inventory and dropped every item I could out of my inventory and saved. File size reduced by 2KB to 7,963KB. Picking the items back up and saving reduced the file size by an additional 14KB to 7,949KB. Repeating these steps, dropping items again decreased file size by 2KB to 7,947KB. However picking the items up increased file size by 2KB this time, back to 7,949KB. I then crafted 39 weapons (Ashura - 15 rare, 15 epic, 1 legendary), this decreased file size by 158KB to 7,791KB. Dropping just those crafted weapons decreased file size by 2KB again and picking them up increased by 2KB.

Results - Inconclusive but a good starting point. The first reduction of 14KB when picking items up could have been caused by items being deleted when dropped(?). Spending materials seems to be a good way to decrease size.