DOGS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

+
Ok so there are no cats in NC.

But what about Dogs?

I mean, at least 30% of the population is strolling around with missing limbs and body parts, and clearly it had something to do with living in a warzone.

I gotta assume a robot or cyber-dog is gonna be more effective than a biped 'bot'.

So how about it CDPR? There are dogs and animals in Witcher3, where my dogs at? HMMMMMM?????

cyberdog2077.jpg

ps. I'm a concept artist. so if someone wants to contact me please do. I freelance for this type of thing.

Christopher Welch on Behance

-w

Ummm, but there ARE cats??????? I know of two: One at the beginning in front of Vik's and the other when Takemura and V are overlooking the Arasaka float facility.

Last edited:
From what I remember from the shards, there was a plague transfered at first by birds, later it was found in other animals, too. That's why they extinguished all of them and banned eating real meat in Night City. Cats showed to be the most resistent animals to the flu and the annihilation, that's why few of them still stroll around in the streets.
In the meantime pets are allowed, but cost a huge amount of taxes, therefore only a few very rich families can allow to have dogs (or cats).

From what I remember from the shards, there was a plague transfered at first by birds, later it was found in other animals, too. That's why they extinguished all of them and banned eating real meat in Night City. Cats showed to be the most resistent animals to the flu and the annihilation, that's why few of them still stroll around in the streets.
In the meantime pets are allowed, but cost a huge amount of taxes, therefore only a few very rich families can allow to have dogs (or cats).

Since this is in the 'Suggestion' area, the point of my post is that I want DOGS.

AKA companion dogs, or enemy dogs either way. But Cyber versions.

Or full bot versions i'm not picky.