Stuck in a call with Takemura [Spoilers]

+
Hi , i have this issue in Xbox.
The only thing i can do is load and make a call quicklly ti another person. So you have the phone blocked he he he.
I Will try to downgrade in Xbox. Any knows how?

I love the game. Very good work instead of glitches and bugs. I am a programmer and know the difficult of this project.

Last edited:
I've run into the same issues as well. Have tried every humanly possible fix - from trying various different old saves, trying to "circumvent" the bug by fast traveling to a different destination before the second call appears...all to no avail.

Hope there is a fix for this! :)

After patch 1.1 all my saves have Takemura calling me and when answered he does not talk and does not hang up. I literally have to restart my game from the beginning after 40+ hours in my first playthrough....

I really hope this isn't a trend and every time there is an update it corrupts my saves...

I might be going against the grain here but it looks like every patch introduces more bugs.

I think cdpr bit off more than they can chew by making an everything game. They could have just stuck with open world RPG and left out the other elements like stealth, driving, etc.

After patch 1.1 all my saves have Takemura calling me and when answered he does not talk and does not hang up. I literally have to restart my game from the beginning after 40+ hours in my first playthrough....

I really hope this isn't a trend and every time there is an update it corrupts my saves...

Same problem here!!!

After update Takemura immediately call for quest old friends, but he is don't tell anything. I just see his avatar in top left corner and can't do anything no tack with npc, no fast travel and also what can't do during a call. Pleeease help, I absolutely cant play any quest

Same Problem here...he calls nothing happens, problem is you cannot save or even pla another quest, whatever..