Panam Palmer Storyline/Sidequests DLC [Spoilers]

+
ohh I see. Yep total noob haha :ROFLMAO: :cry:

on the topic of panam being jealous, I noticed that when you're talking in panam's car while driving to the train station, where you both talk about feeling lonely in NC, V tells her yes I felt lonely but I was never truly alone.

At this moment, Panam will scratch the back of her neck and ask 'you had someone?' and I noticed that this is the only time in her driving movement that she scratches her neck like this, I think it's a special moment because she's nervous about your answer. Very nice detail and very cute :giveup:

i've timestamped the moment in this video(9:13) :

There are a few lines in the game files that suggest there might have been the option to talk to other characters about V's relationship. To the end of the lang_en_text.archive/onscreens.json file there are lines like these:
"Panam asks V what's up, she's just done with one of her jobs and she's though about V."
"V answers she spent the entire day with Judy and she's exhausted."
"V says she had a blast with Judy during their investigation."
"Panam asks about Judy, tries to not sound too jealous but obviously is."
Damn. Makes me wonder why they removed it from the game.

Guest 4541318

There are a few lines in the game files that suggest there might have been the option to talk to other characters about V's relationship. To the end of the lang_en_text.archive/onscreens.json file there are lines like these:
"Panam asks V what's up, she's just done with one of her jobs and she's though about V."
Too bad it's not in the game.
Post automatically merged:

I think it's a special moment because she's nervous about your answer. Very nice detail and very cute :giveup:
When you want your wishes to come true)))
Post automatically merged:

Damn. Makes me wonder why they removed it from the game.
Somebody bring it back)

Last edited by a moderator:
ohh I see. Yep total noob haha :ROFLMAO: :cry: