Players; how old are you? at least in your state of mind.

+
I am 42 years old, I have been playing video games since 1992, I was 13 I was in Japan for my studies. coming from Russia, after having been very ill following the disaster of 1986, the only survivor of my parental family [...], my rebellious spirit was born from that.
very quickly I focus on thinking games, role-playing games, only on PC. in Japan I had the chance to know an impressive number of games.
back home, my life is stable but the desire to take revenge on a world that lied to me, took my parents my elder sister haunts me. the rest is not joyful [...].
2006 {go to jail}.
2019, as in the monopoly, I come out of jail, not broken but I thirst for information. after being cut off from this world for over 13 years; it makes you want to know. the news of the world are not good; it's worse than before.
February of last year, {forbidden to play on PC until 2031} I bought a used PS4 pro console. but which game to buy?...
a good little boy advises me, he asks me if I like Cowboys; I love Western movies => Red Dead Redemption 2. {I didn't know the 1st opus}, I doubt and I take.
what a surprise it was for me! the graphics, the universe, I was speechless. I devoured this game, the spirit of escape is very immersive; the rebellious side too = the rules between good and bad.
just before knowing CP-2077, I had just finished "Ghost of Tsushima", a wonderful game. it made me think; I miss Japan.

when I play, I get involved. in CP-2077 V it's me, totally.
yes, I am 42 years old and still 18 years old in my head. Mother nature gave me the chance to look younger than my age {or is it the effects of the death rays of 1986}

be yourself, stay yourself. despite a very busy schedule, if you want, you can get away from it all. in the countryside, in front of your screen.
Trust me on this; despite a most austere, dismal, violent prison for women; sometimes I felt more free locked up than "free" in this shitty world.