Hotfix 1.22

+
Hi. I have a problem in mission Surprise. I can't complete it, because Nancy just doesn't answer the call. Reboot doesn't help. Re-passing this mission and that were before doesn't help too.

Encountered another graphical anomaly with the Nomads could just be me! I play on the PC

Attachments

• melded with vehicle 1.png
    melded with vehicle 1.png
    3.5 MB · Views: 121
Last edited:
Frequent Flyer achievement is still not working.. Got all dataterms including metro: memorial park. Playing on PS5. Please fix so we can get platinum !

Hi There,

I've been playing CP2077 for about 2 Months now (on second play through). I play on Xbox Series X with little to no issues at all but this update made things noticeably bad.

-My HUB disappeared many times already. (Had to load saves to bring back)
-When you're in badlands and looking toward city. The highway looks JAM PACKED with cars (which it didnt before).. Which is GREAT.. But then the cars disappear when you go close to them. Or they start pulling onto a street and disappear.

- Just did a GIG (Radar Love) and im suppose to be stealthy and Robots/NPCs are just shooting into the desert.

Just trying to provide some feedback. Really appreciate the hard work. So far my experience has been great. Little things here and there but mostly positive/super fun.

Hi There,

I've been playing CP2077 for about 2 Months now (on second play through). I play on Xbox Series X with little to no issues at all but this update made things noticeably bad.

-My HUB disappeared many times already. (Had to load saves to bring back)
-When you're in badlands and looking toward city. The highway looks JAM PACKED with cars (which it didnt before).. Which is GREAT.. But then the cars disappear when you go close to them. Or they start pulling onto a street and disappear.

- Just did a GIG (Radar Love) and im suppose to be stealthy and Robots/NPCs are just shooting into the desert.