Public transportation system in NC

+
Considering the speed of the train, maybe PS4 and Xbox One couldn't load objects that fast?
my ps4 cant even load objects if i drive the caliburn.... always crashing into invisible unloaded objects or sometimes even falling of the map entirely :(

Ive never even seen a train move across the rail when walking about. This is on Series X. Are they there still or have they been patched out altogether?

Yes, I also do not think that everyone would be using a monorail train all the time.

I would.

Maybe it's just cuz I'm a CGI artist by trade, but I find NC breathtaking, a work of art, and I could probably sight-see for ages; goodness knows I spent enough time riding around on a motorcycle, just trippin' on the city goin' by.

It could be just another open world "activity" that some of us are missing (for various reasons).

Riding the monorail was one of the things to which I was very, very, very much looking forward, and when they took it out, I was deeply unhappy about it.

I would.

Maybe it's just cuz I'm a CGI artist by trade, but I find NC breathtaking, a work of art, and I could probably sight-see for ages; goodness knows I spent enough time riding around on a motorcycle, just trippin' on the city goin' by.

Riding the monorail was one of the things to which I was very, very, very much looking forward, and when they took it out, I was deeply unhappy about it.
If I had been asked before the release I would have bet on a monorail/metro system instead of the stupid teleportation system. I would have lost :(
Going from NorthSide to Pacifica looking out the window would have been awesome :)

If I had been asked before the release I would have bet on a monorail/metro system instead of the stupid teleportation system. I would have lost :(

CDPR showed promo videos that included scenes inside the monorail; if you'd have bet, you should have won. So should I.

But, alas, those trailers were not worthy of our trust.