[Suggestion] Quick little thing...

+
One small thing that have annoyed me a lot in CP from the moment I started playing it, is the way dialogs are presented and the use of different colors.

To me all dialogs should be presented in a single color or at least an option for turning it off should be added, also the responses should be completely randomized in what order they are presented to the player, from playthrough to playthrough, simply to make sure that the top ones are not always the yellow ones. To me, this really ruins the immersion and RP aspect of the game. When you know certain dialog options are "safe" words and sort of forces you into selecting all of these first, simply because they are blue rather than yellow.

I get that, the idea is so people won't miss information, but still I think in some cases, V should either be allowed to ask again, like a "I want to ask you something.." and you get a list of things you can ask about. At least until they are no longer relevant, like if the mission have moved past that point, or you already got the information some other way etc. Otherwise I think CDPR should simply make it so V miss out on those information.

To me, this small change would improve the replayability a lot, especially if they decide to add more branching stories down the line. Because you will never know which option is going to trigger something to be pushed forward or not, and what you might have missed out on. What might tick off some people you interact with. Like if you are trying to be a badass V or something and call people something nasty and what the consequence will be, if its blue you know nothing will happen.

And if the dialog option is yellow you know before choosing it, that the story will move on and you won't have the option to fire off all the blue ones afterwards.