Express yourself

+
Been in the forum for a while but never got to do this. Might as well do it now, no?

Firstname in RL : Diego
Birthday : July 1983
Family status : Living with my girlfriend. Hoping for her to become my fiancee soon!
Job / education / school: I studied Chemistry at University, and now work in a pharmaceutical development company.
Dream job: Project leader/supervisor in a chemical development lab (I´m a Chemistry geek, as you can see).
Hobbies: Videogames (duh), reading books. I´m quite of a cinephile as well. Used to play football and paddle, but due to lower back problems I had to stop.
Things you hate in RL: Violence in general, hypocrisy, corruption.
If you were a gardening tool, which one and why: A shovel, as it can be used to find buried treasures!
Who do you wish to meet once in life (RL): Tough one... It´s probably between Paul McCartney and George Lucas.
If you have 1.000.000 Euro/Dollar/your currency, what would you do with it: Buy a nice house and use the rest to travel around the world as much as I can.
Why do you love The Witcher: Because of the world where the story takes place, with its grey morality, its political intrigues and its compelling characters
Favorite character in TW (max 2) : Roche and Philippa.
If you could be a monster in TW, which one and why: A troll, so I can have my own bridge and charge people who want to cross it. What´s there not to like?

Firstname in RL : iain
Birthday : March 1980
Family status : effectively married
job / education / school: computer technican support.
dream job:working with nature. small holder, raising livestock, growing plants, bartering with others.
Hobbies: gaming, reading, music, playing guitar
Things you hate in RL: inconsiderate people, greedy people, pompous people
If you were a gardening tool, which one and why: pruner, so I can be in amongst all the lovely flowers
Who do you wish to meet once in life (RL): J.R.R. Tolkien, J.K. Rowling, Pink Floyd, Madonna, Geralt of Rivia