Dragon Age: Inquisition

+
Run. I'll cover.

I'll never forget you ;___;

Alrighty. I started playing DA:I today. I didn't know it was region blocked [ENG audio, PL or RUS subtitles only], thankfully through some file editing magic I was able to get the English subtitles working. I just prefer it this way :p

Anyhow... here is my pretty boy, elf mage Avallac'h [who gets the reference!]. Let the hate flow!

Will post my impressions later, when I make it past the prologue. I'm already missing the auto-attack from the previous games.

Last edited:
Not saying that there aren't asexual dudes, but I certainly have never met one, in real life or not. This seems like a female thing, and if that is the case, why would someone like me ever date an asexual. Dysfunctional from the start.

I could explain it. Not suited for forums, but enough to say love and sex don't need to be related to the same person.

Jossy however never gave me the asexual vibe, if she was supposed to she's written really bad. I just think she's a prude, all asexual people I know aren't prudes, they don't care what parts you see they just aren't interested.

^ Also it's definitely not just a "female thing." A famous British celebrity by the name of Stephen Fry has said he is asexual, so there's that. And this

And yeah Josephine never came across as asexual to me either. Just because she's not having sex with the Inquisitor doesn't mean a thing. It's could be that she doesn't believe in sex before marriage or whatever.

Alrighty. I started playing DA:I today. I didn't know it was region blocked [ENG audio, PL or RUS subtitles only], thankfully through some file editing magic I was able to get the English subtitles working. I just prefer it this way :p

Anyhow... here is my pretty boy, elf mage Avallac'h [who gets the reference!]. Let the hate flow!

Will post my impressions later, when I make it past the prologue. I'm already missing the auto-attack from the previous games.