• PlayStation 4

Votes: 10 15.6%
  • Keyboard & Mouse

Votes: 37 57.8%
  • Have not decided yet

Votes: 8 12.5%

• Total voters
Game controllers for PC.

Have you decided what to play with on the PC?
I have no experience with console controllers on the PC and I don't own any consoles, so I'm not so sure yet.

PS: I made this mapping of the Xbox One controller for the Witcher 3:

Attachments

• controller(s).png
    controller(s).png
    294.2 KB · Views: 92
  • witcher3x1contmapUpdate.jpg
    witcher3x1contmapUpdate.jpg
    267.7 KB · Views: 142
Last edited:
I've grown up on the PlayStation consoles, and so the dualshocks are my weapon.

I'll be using the PS4 controller.

I use Keyboard and Mouse for most things, but when i do use a controller i use an Xbox 360 one, which in my opinion is better than the PS3, PS4 and Xbox One controllers.

But i don't know if Mouse and Keyboard will be better for The Witcher 3 than a controller, so i guess i haven't decided yet.

Last edited:
DS4 for me though i don't have a PS4 but i do have a PS3, I do play with an Xbox 360 controller but cannot get the hang of it. Considering the mouse when using a crossbow would be ideal but for the rest of the game controls are better on a controller, I would consider the keyboard if there is a toggle for walk/run I like viewing the scenes slowly and turning my back and walking away after killing some monsters

My mouse is my eyes and the keyboard my hands. I cannot do it in another way. My brain is too used with KB+M that I cannot wasting time learning and trainng and dying with a new kind of controller. The few times I've tryed it my left hand gone to the desk for typing the keys... and I died- No way to try it now with TW3.

Voted for xbox one , although I will use the xbox 360 controller. Usually prefer to play games with action combat with controller

@Puksy, you said something interesting there.