Has your Witcher 3 Collectors Edition Shipped yet?

+
Ah i see. Quick question, what shipping did you pick? I went for the cheapest 5-10 day one - maybe thats the reason for the delay? between the game not being shipped yet and the NY Rangers conference final series, i might just have a heart attack and never live to play the game hahaha

adamgranato said:
Ah i see. Quick question, what shipping did you pick? I went for the cheapest 5-10 day one - maybe thats the reason for the delay? between the game not being shipped yet and the NY Rangers conference final series, i might just have a heart attack and never live to play the game hahaha

I chose the One Day shipping so I could get it on release day. For other shipping options I don't think they ship until the actual release day. So I think they will ship yours tomorrow.

Last edited:
Still nothing on Amazon UK shipments to other countries :( But I can see now re-sellers already selling for £289 on amazon...

Wow. I'm no doctor, but that is a pretty wack paint job

Yeah, I must say I am not impressed with the statue... Was not impressed from the beginning, but I ordered CE anyhow as I have CE for W1 and W2... But maybe I will not be dissapointed if I do not get this after all...

What was the W1 collectors deal? I got the enhanced version of that, didn't see any collectors editions being sold anymore when i was still living in Poland

Last edited:

Attachments

• CFVt6AuUMAEPpjI.jpg
    CFVt6AuUMAEPpjI.jpg
    49.9 KB · Views: 59
Slight moment of terror, opening up the statue [on my lounge room floor, just in case it did drop] and I opened it 'upside down': thunked into the remaining half of foam.