• No

Votes: 61 7.0%
  • I wish this was a Sard poll

Votes: 27 3.1%
  • I don't get the "Sard poll" joke

Votes: 98 11.3%
  • I don't vote on polls

Votes: 8 0.9%
  • "I don't vote on polls". Genius, Reptile, just genius.

Votes: 8 0.9%
  • Sometimes, we do things we regret. On a related note, how's it going today?

Votes: 22 2.5%

• Total voters
Adding my +1 for 3D Vision support, or at least some help for the community. As a developer I understand the temptation to strip headers/symbols from the shaders, but as a developer *AND* modder I would discourage it as it really has no measurable benefit and just makes everyone's lives harder.

A is for Duck..... Please turn off the kindergarten NPC name tags.

There is a lot of options for immersion by turning off just about everything on the hud, except NPC critter name tags.

Could you please add an option to turn these off. When running through woods, even though a rabbit is not visable you see the NPC name tag 'rabbit' bounding & when it comes into view, there it is with the state the obvious tag.

Also when going to an outskirts farm & there is a chicken, it will say chicken.....

It's like

I understand this game takes into account new comers but how new? As new as kindergarten?

It's an 18+ game. Please turn off the kindergarten name tags as it will increase the immersion to the full.

Thanks heaps.

Oh & by the way. This is a Whale

/sarcasm

Last edited:
Yeah I would be in that too, nothing like enjoying the beautiful environments and then running into some animals with their name above them, I think we know what they are, don't mind them with enemies so you know what you are dealing with but not on every wild animal?!!

Or keep the tags ONLY when you mouse (or whatever with a console) over something. So if you want to find out if that duck is really a duck you can.