• No

Votes: 61 7.0%
  • I wish this was a Sard poll

Votes: 27 3.1%
  • I don't get the "Sard poll" joke

Votes: 98 11.3%
  • I don't vote on polls

Votes: 8 0.9%
  • "I don't vote on polls". Genius, Reptile, just genius.

Votes: 8 0.9%
  • Sometimes, we do things we regret. On a related note, how's it going today?

Votes: 22 2.5%

• Total voters
I would like the various undiscovered areas to have a suggested level number attached to them. Its a bit frustrating travelling to a question mark only to discover it requires level 40 and you are level 15. Currently, I am not aware of the possibility to know what level of the various monsters etc at these locations.

Hi,

i have been playing Witcher3 now for about 40 hours and i wanted to give some feedback and huge thanks for this amazing game. I have been playing games for over 20 years and this one already made it into my top 5 of all time.
World of Witcher3 is such an amazing place and i enjoy so much coming back there every day for past week. I also wanted to give some feedback and my thoughts on the game along the praise you so well deserve.

I am game programmer myself so i tried to make the feedback a bit constructive hopefully. I am aware most of this feedback is in no way applicable at this stage as possible fix, but perhaps could be changed for next witcher :).

-Character controls are very heavy, navigating the character into gate or small narrow space can a bit messy at times. Same for horse. My guess is that this is caused by smoothness of character movements, i would take a bit better responsivness over the smoothnes, tho thats my personal preference.
-when player runs/walks for a longer period and will let go off joystick for a small amount of time, Geralt should not stop running. I need to rest my thumb or just readjust for a split second but Geralt goes immediately to full stop.