• I don't like Triss

Votes: 38 2.7%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Well you found us with google?

Gooooood... :victory:

Triss we need you !
By the way I'm here also because of Google. Searched why so small intractions with Triss in game, I thought that it was my fault, that I have missed or done something wrong in game.

---------- Updated at 11:57 PM ----------

When Lambert ask about Triss, my answer would be "Im still banging her".. just to see yens face and feel satisfied xD
I wanted to answer that we a couple and everything fine with us, and see Yens reaction. She is gorgeus when angry.

By the way I'm here also because of Google. Searched why so small intractions with Triss in game, I thought that it was my fault, that I have missed or done something wrong in game.
Yeah lets all thank google for this wonderfull discovery :p.

Btw i stole ur profile picture, couldn't resist, hope you don't mind. :D

damn i really suck at editing, it's my first time i'm using forums :S hope u all understand.

So.. to light up the mood.. the most greatest scene for me in the entire game of the witcher 3:

:hatsoff:

My heart exploded on the docks when I thought I'd lost her. When she came back it melted. Amazing scene just beautiful, the next best scene was their kiss under fireworks.

---------- Updated at 09:33 PM ----------

Off topic, but anyone knows why my profile pic is not visible in the thread?

Love you Triss. Sry had to say it

I hope some dev is reading this stuff or at least acknowledging that this is something. I really hope they do. I was so disappointed post novigrad and that scene at KM when yen kisses geralt and triss dont say nothing, that's too fuc*ed up

So sad after W1 and W2, especially since W3 is last installement, as other people already said in some posts

This thing is so important to me that i logged in and write this reply as my first post :)

Last edited: