Votes: 40 2.9%
  • There was enough of Triss in the game

Votes: 128 9.1%
  • I don't like Triss

Votes: 38 2.7%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Also, I really don't have the time to read 20+ new pages every morning guys.

Morning. :)

Aha, you n00b. Get on my level. I kid of course. At least you're coming in to check on us pretty regularly. :p I'm here for two reasons: I think this is a good cause and deserves my support. I don't really know what else to do with my free time, and me being a recent college graduate, I seem to have an abundance of that. :sweat: The job offers ain't exactly rolling in for someone with just a Bachelor's in Biology. :X

W3 is going to have few DLCs by the end of 2016. To be honest, I think that having Triss in one of the DLCs would be more rewarding, rather than fixing existing content. Why? As for myself I'd say that after finishing the game, getting absolutely new content, (for the players who have already finished the game) would be much more exciting -> I'm not talking that I want Triss-full-exclusive DLC, but having her in one of the DLC would heal people's disappointments + new quests that are always awesome. I keep dreaming of Kovir playable area :D

I heard rumors that there is going to be an alternative appearance for Triss, is there any truth to that?

Morning. :)

Aha, you n00b. Get on my level. I kid of course. At least you're coming in to check on us pretty regularly. :p I'm here for two reasons: I think this is a good cause and deserves my support. I don't really know what else to do with my free time, and me being a recent college graduate, I seem to have an abundance of that. :sweat: The job offers ain't exactly rolling in for someone with just a Bachelor's in Biology. :X

A bachelor degree in Nutrition isn't getting me much either :(, this thread though is a great way to express opinions and compare them with others and in this case we are all working towards a common goal which is about TRISS!!!!,