Votes: 40 2.9%
  • There was enough of Triss in the game

Votes: 128 9.1%
  • I don't like Triss

Votes: 38 2.7%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Here is a video I made containing almost all of Triss scenes and dialogues(romance and non romance). The only scenes missing are:
-rose of remembrance(don't have a save with it)
-soldier statues( cut them out on purpose, didn't find them particularly interesting)
-some fighting scenes where Triss is involved( would require more editing then I am capable of)
The video clocks in at 1 hour and 12 minutes, my estimates are that if I added the stuff I mentioned is missing it would maybe reach 1 hour 20 minutes. The video starts when you first meet Triss and follows every dialog between her and Geralt until the end.

Last edited:
Oh man...all these words! Can't you just post this idea on YouTube so I can watch it on my iPhone???

;) I am kidding...incase my sarcasm doesn't translate.

I am a writer and what you are saying frightens me too...BUT, the new tech has made it much more simple to get published via Amazon. eBooks...I hate'em! I like to hold what I am reading, turn the page...BOOKMARKS! Sorry...old guy here.

eBooks... I dont like them, but they are still books. So that is +1 for literature all in all...

I noticed this trend both here in Bulgaria and western EU countries. Seeing some of the "stuff" posted as "comments" on Facebook or YouTube... yeah...

Here is a video I made containing almost all of Triss scenes and dialogues(romance and non romance). The only scenes missing are:
-rose of remembrance(don't have a save with it)
-soldier statues( cut them out on purpose, didn't find them particularly interesting)
-some fighting scenes where Triss is involved( would require more editing then I am capable of)