Has anyone looked through the game files for the lost nvidia features?

+
Has anyone looked through the game files for the lost nvidia features?

I don't want to start another downgrade gate shitstorm, let that be clear.

I'm just wondering if anyone has looked in the game files for things like "flexible water simulation" and other nvidia features that didn't make it into the final version of the game.
This video shows some of those features: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3SpPqXdzl7g

I'm 100% sure this is not the fact, but how awesome would it be if someone found a file in which you could edit something like "enableNvidiaFlexiblewatersimulation=0" into 1 and get the feature? A man can dream...

I tried looking for it myself, but I am a complete novice and couldn't even open any .dll files. I do have some spare time though, so if someone could help me that'd be great.

I think they stopped working on those features and focused on techniques that could be implemented into the console versions too. would be interesting if they developed those features enough for implementation though.

I don't want to start another downgrade gate shitstorm, let that be clear.

I'm just wondering if anyone has looked in the game files for things like "flexible water simulation" and other nvidia features that didn't make it into the final version of the game.
This video shows some of those features: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3SpPqXdzl7g

I'm 100% sure this is not the fact, but how awesome would it be if someone found a file in which you could edit something like "enableNvidiaFlexiblewatersimulation=0" into 1 and get the feature? A man can dream...

I tried looking for it myself, but I am a complete novice and couldn't even open any .dll files. I do have some spare time though, so if someone could help me that'd be great.