[Major Spoilers] Why I believe relationship centered content to be central to improving the Witcher 3

+
6. Help Ciri support her friends by stealing the horses.

This is such a missed opportunity, but also a huge, gaping hole in consistency of making these breaking points. The whole thing is perfect as it is, it just makes ZERO sense not to include this as a relationship/character builder for Ciri. Probably easiest one to adjust, should CDPR ever consider doing it.

I was convinced when I played it that it would contribute to the ending in some capacity, because the whole 'Payback' quest is very much a Ciri/Geralt bonding one. Though I think that any changes to the main storyline in this way could be very difficult to implement, but I'm no expert so I can't say for sure.

Agreed with almost all the Points but

The choices you make lead to one of three endings:

1. Ciri is (possibly) dead, Geralt then kills himself by monster.
2. Ciri follows in her biological father's footsteps and becomes the Empress of Nilfgaard.
3. Ciri follows her adoptive father's (Geralt's) footsteps and becomes a Witcheress.

I see You understand very well the Witcher lore but why you assume that A witcher makes Suicide=?Thats a little to far fetched in my eyes.Have we not learnd that most the time in GAMES/Movies its allways against all odds in the END the Witcher wins :)
Remember the Kaer Mohen incident with Cirrila turns in to a rampage Hurrican starting to drag all in to the black Hole=?Just because our Witcher Grandpa is DEAD.Do you see Geraldo gos after that on RAMPAGE MODE and kill evry single ENEMY=? NO you know why=Mutant ergo no emotion ! A emotionless Person will always be logical .Best example MR.Spook vs Cpt.Kirk debatte is one Life worth to save above all others=?Logic Vs Emotion