Recent content by DelighfulMcCoy

+
  1. DelighfulMcCoy

Patch 3.2 not available in GOG (PC)

I was not aware I had multiple Galaxy accounts under the same username... Gonna check all my saved logins. Edit: Yes! Oh my, I didn't know I had the same account with same password, but two different email addresses! Gotta tidy up my profile!
  2. DelighfulMcCoy

This worked for me to get the current version of the game running, but I'm a bloody beginner now, getting led through all the tutorials and all my stuff is gone. Should I maybe not have deleted these two folders? Of course I actually deleted them, instead of moving them first. But: even before I...
  3. DelighfulMcCoy

Tried that a couple of times, only says NOT AUTHORIZED and my game seems to be completely reset: zero gaming time, no achievements. I have been playing since open beta though.
  4. DelighfulMcCoy

Season of the Draconid - animations too long for the 8 second limit

I agree. Normal matches take way too long. I would be happy with shorter turns, but reasonably short, taking the animation times into account. The shortest Hearthstone turn is 15 seconds, if one of the players plays the legendary Dragon Nozdormu, for as long as it stays on the board. With the...
  5. DelighfulMcCoy

In that specific case I had to play the card after the leader ability for the synergy, but there was no time after Francesca did her thing and I lost because of it. :cry:
  6. DelighfulMcCoy

It is basically impossible to use both a leader ability and play a card in the same turn. Or play a card and use an order ability. Could you please consider the length of creating a card from another as well and increase the time a little bit, so one doesn't lose the game because of animations...
  7. DelighfulMcCoy

Season of Magic - Quest [Play 25 Spell Cards] Not Updating

I did. :D Progressing now.
  8. DelighfulMcCoy