Recent content by EclecticMINS

+
  1. EclecticMINS

Series X Pixelated Visual Artifacting FSR 2.1 | DRS

I'm not a developer and am definitely not going to tell someone that is in a profession I'm not in. This is just an observation from watching media about tech for 40 years. My guess is putting the game at a fixed resolution then using FSR 2 to upscale to the end resolution for an example fixed...
  2. EclecticMINS

I sent another ticket and got another email saying the team is aware of the issue so I don’t know if it will ever get fixed but I’m still hoping.
  3. EclecticMINS

No not fixed with 2.02 hopefully it will get fixed soon.
  4. EclecticMINS

Update it's not better I think when I reinstalled it the FSR 2 problem was even worse when i reinstalled it and me messing with the options helped fix the even worse problem that I was having with the FSR 2 issue that still exists. 1697893407 It looks like they think it's a Direct X 12 issue...
  5. EclecticMINS

Ok so I was playing today and it was really bad for me started get black flashing when driving and looking around so i started fiddling around with the graphics and video tabs of the menu and while I was playing in game with my character so while playing the game not in the title screen switch...
  6. EclecticMINS

Isn't FSR 3 just fram generation or is their a new image reconstruction with FSR 3?
  7. EclecticMINS

Quick question to anyone having this issue do you have the game installed on an SSD expansion card or on the internal SSD storage?
  8. EclecticMINS

Good news people it is confirmed they are aware of the issue and are working on it 1696640708 It just seems like your trying to push all the blame on the platform and not entertaining the idea that it could be a problem with the game you do realize we love the game and CDPR and really want...
  9. EclecticMINS