Recent content by etravain

+
  1. etravain

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is coming to the next generation!

So, I own a copy of The Witcher 3 on the Xbox One X, but for my next-gen console, I went with the PS5. I want to know if there will be a way of getting the "free upgrade" of the game in some way, or I'll have to buy it again.
  2. etravain

Romance Endings + DLC's

Yeah, the epilogue can be after the DLC's, but it's kind of strange to me, it's seems to me, that the epilogue says in a way that Geralt finnaly settled down, either with Yennefer or Triss (even if he does ocasional contracts in this ending, he still lives with her), so to me, it doesn't makes...
  3. etravain

Romance Endings + DLC's

Hello guys, I don't know if this was already posted, but I started playing the game recently. I started to play the series last year with the first game and fell in love with the series as a whole. The thing for me is, is strange in this game that the game kind of directs you towards the...
  4. etravain

Confused about the mastercraft bear armor.. My Order of the Flaming Rose armor seems to have better stats when I compare online. (I want heavy build)

Yeah, I don't know but i feel like the combination of heavy armor with raw damage is stil unbeateble at this game, if you have a high crtical chance then... you can deal with every tipe of mosnters or humans in groups without having to heal once during combat, the only thing that is hard to...
  5. etravain

what makes aerondight so good?

Hmm, that makes sense. You will continuously have a sword for your level, but it won't be overrated.
  6. etravain

what makes aerondight so good?

Is there a cap of how much damage increase you can get in total?
  7. etravain

Confused about the mastercraft bear armor.. My Order of the Flaming Rose armor seems to have better stats when I compare online. (I want heavy build)