Recent content by FreeFall24

+
  1. F

Gwent WTF/Epic/Funny Moments

Bonus if you can manage to find tunes suitable. Aside from the music in which you currently use now, the fade out with the music in order to hear voice lines, or sound from the game itself is a nice touch. Lot of videos tend to have BGM on full blast, rather annoying.
  2. F

Release Date And Cost

I meant in Digital Form, broski. The digital version of MAGIC, you can obtain packs by grinding, yes? That old, dated, spreadsheet of MTG Online is something I have no knowledge in whatsoever. HEX is the only TCG of which I know where you need to spend money in order to buy Booster Packs. Sorry...
  3. F

How to add variety to this often stale Gwent Beta gameplay

Can't really think of anything that would be cosmetic flair for this game, so I just default to card backs :/ really not much of anything else to recommend. Cards, Leaders, Modes. These are the things in which will obviously add more to the game. I also imagine there being more Icons with...
  4. F

Release Date And Cost

F2P games are often better simply being B2P (Buy 2 Play) or within a similar business model to DOTA. Hard to really compare a MOBA to a TCG/CCG - However, business model is beyond fair in every regard. Reason I chose that game, despite different genre is to point out how F2P can work without...
  5. F

Just a quick impression from a beginner

This has likely already been said, but something to consider is the fact this is still currently CLOSED BETA - The pool in which the game grabs players from isn't big, to be expected. Matchmaking will likely be improved, better come OPEN BETA Phase where the system can pair players of more equal...
  6. F

Did they nerf shop troll?