Recent content by Megakoresh

+
  1. M

[Tutorial Request]Particle system tutorial?

[Tutorial Request]Particle system tutorial? I would greatly appreciate it, if someone would make a tutorial set on explaining how particle systems work in Red Engine, how they may be modified and how to add new particles (or edit current) to actions in game like signs or sword swings. Thanks!
  2. M

Scripting - Video tutorial series

Alrighty. I did that according to your tutorials. It was so easy that I even managed to do all of it BEFORE the redkit actually crashed (which is a miracle). I am not sure about it's power though, so I don't know if I can screw around with combos, but it's given me the overview of how it works...
  3. M

Scripting - Video tutorial series

This is amazing! This and Particle FX systems (as well as mesh import, but that's not a tutorial issue) are pretty much the only things I am interested in, since I am not good at writing scripts (as in for story :D). If you take suggestions, I would be very interested in seeing combat-related...
  4. M

Full Combat Rebalance 2

I have a problem that makes it nearly unplayable on Dark difficulty: If you try to use block immediately after an attack, it will not work and consume 1 vigor bar. Same if you try to use it immediately after any action like dodge or sign. Try doing it without a delay and you will see. I don't...
  5. M

Mods

WTF? :confused:
  6. M

Vote for TW3 at GameSpot people's choice awards

I have a feeling we are gonna be up against Watch Dogs... oh man... This one's gonna be tough. Watch Dogs seems like a fantastic game. Of course Witcher 3 will be better, but Watch Dogs is closer, it has a LOT of hype behind it.
  7. M

E3 - setting records and raising the bar

Deserved each and every single one. You blew away E3. Looking forward to you blowing away the industry in 2014.
  8. M

EDGE Magazine - New Witcher 3 facts