Recent content by pagulhan

+
  1. P

Import into .w2mesh failure

Import into .w2mesh failure I try to convert .fbx file back into .w2mesh. Here's what modkit says about my attempts: [2016.01.16 18:15:48][Info][WCC] Starting commandlet 'import' [2016.01.16 18:15:48][Info][WCC] --------------------------------------------------------------- [2016.01.16...
  2. P

How to change model and how to get skeleton - newbie's questions

Oh man. Isn't it simple 'rename model from tw2, scale it as tw2's ones are a litte bigger and match the skeleton' task? At least the guy I asked for advices said so (he put yen's model to tw2 to use it instead of triss) explaining that 'putting model from tw2 into tw3 is 10x easier than putting...
  3. P

How to change model and how to get skeleton - newbie's questions

How to change model and how to get skeleton - newbie's questions I'm working on changing the default triss into the one from tw2. I've got a few questions as I'm total newbie and have never worked with tools like blender, 3ds max etc. before: 1. Triss in tw2 and tw3 is made of several files...
  4. P

Would it be possible to import models made in Blender?

If you're a student, you can get a free copy of 3d max/maya for free.
  5. P

NEED files from Witcher and 3!

NEED files from Witcher and 3! My hdd with both games uncooked just died. Today. Like it wasn't the day I wanted to complete my mod. No, really. Not at all. :( Unfortunately, I can't simply download two 60~ gb games to acquire a few files. I'd be greatful if anyone can share them. The ones...
  6. P

How do I download patch 1.10?

How do I download patch 1.10? I'm playing on pc but due to bad internet connection I'd like to download patch 1.10 on my laptop as I've got pretty good connection in my apartment I rent while I study. I don't have w3 installed on laptop. Is there a way to force gog to let me download patch now...
  7. P

Patch 1.10 - Undocumented Changes

Can you explain what is this easter egg about?