Recent content by SuomiKissa

+
  1. S

The case for first person cutscenes

" CDPR wanted a more ”in person” experience. " This is a ridiculous claim on CDPR. The player himself creates an atmosphere in his own head. Whether the game was TPP or FPP.
  2. S

As we know the game is only going to be FPP playable. So I ask if it affects your purchasing decision to buy the game.
  3. S

. . Why can't we choose TPP or FPP? This would be the best option and most profitable for cdprojektred as well. It has a lot of players who do not buy the game because it cannot be played by TPP. Like me. I've been playing games for over 20 years actively and always hated to play FPP games...
  4. S

Roach his tail is missing

1.22 The patch didn't fix tail problem (xbox). Skellige is a horse tail is. Traveling Velen or Novigrad tail disappear. Travel back to Skellige tail to return. Accessories (saddle) exchange does not fix the problem.
  5. S

Hearts Of Stone - Enchanting: Quality Has Its Price bug.

The barn is not visible / not pick axe The game came to a halt this bug. I can not get any more progress in the game. As will appear in the next patch? XBOX One
  6. S

Weight problem

Something's wrong in that inventory has weight. After 1.07 I started a new game and I was wondering the saddlebags can hold less stuff in the past, although most of the weight of goods is nil. I did the trick and I removed the inventory of all the goods I can remove, books, food bombs ... just...
  7. S

Is CDPR the antithesis to Ubisoft or EA?

I think that The Witcher 3 is such a great game that many larger house of games gets to learn about how a good story-driven game will be built. Now the rest of the year is coming to a few highly anticipated game, so we'll see whether they are able to inject better than The Witcher 3. I doubt it...
  8. S

"Pause" during cinematics and dialogue

Xbox1 The central controller (big X) gives pause.
  9. S

Patch 1.08 Wish List