Recent content by WackenSoldier

+
  1. W

GWENT: Ask a Dev

Heyho, Maybe this was answered somewhere already but i could not find anything: Will there ever be a use for kegs for people who have all cards in premium? It feels kind of bad watching the keg count slowly go up but not being able to use them. I could image a conversion to some other currency...
  2. W

Botchling/Lubberkin Sometimes Stops Working

Same thing happened to me. won that game though :D
  3. W

Extremely Bad Gameplay Performance

I found that the AI opponents take way too long to make decisions and use all of my PCs (reasonably abundant) resources to do so. The game starts to get ugly "hickups" when the AI is making a choice and it can take the AI up to 5 minutes to play 3 cards after I have passed. And its just plain...
  4. W

Some Annoyances and Bugs

Heyho, I recently started playing again and I'm rally enjoying Gwenting again, which I did not expect. However there are some things quite obviously wrong or badly designed which are simply infuriating to me: The handshake screen which was supposed to be fixed still makes weird noises. Why cant...
  5. W

Game keeps freezing

Today I tried to continue playing Thronebreaker but the game froze again when I started a battle. I encountered this before and thought therefore that the usual restart would fix it. No such luck, after 2 restarts the game still keeps freezing before the battle starts. Ok so i turned to the good...
  6. W

UI Improvements

Further suggestions on UI: Change the coin so it becomes clearer what side means what (also i think its really ugly). Allow accepting all achievements at once, instead of clicking next all the time. Show complete achievement text when accepting it so i dont need to check manually in the...
  7. W

Open PTR feedback