Can we please get categories/subfolders in the deck builder

+
So, I'm fairly new at this game, but over the past 4-5 months I've managed to build quite a few decks. Sadly, this is becoming quite a mess in the deckbuilder and is clogging up the space and becoming disorderly and somewhat difficult to manage.

I can imagine that going forward this situation will get even worse, especially considering I've only played Northern Realms and Nilfgaard until now. Most decks I want to keep, even those I stop using. I might want to put them in a "legacy" folder or something like that, if I need to consult that deck later on, or start using it again. Some decks you grow attached to, some decks you just improve from the core up in a new similar deck.

Nilfgaard is the faction I play the most, and so far I've "only" managed to play with 4 leaders to a good level. This ofcourse would mean a minimum of 4 decks, but in reality I'm more at like 8 decks just for Nilfgaard. Some decks I count as "outdated" as they will no longer provide the necessary power at higher ranks, some decks I just use less than others, or I just got tired of them. I make some "special decks" just for fun, like a Witcher deck and a Mill deck. In any case, I want to keep these decks.

Getting to the point, it would be great to have a better way to organise the decks in the deckbuilder. Now it's just a long list of all the decks, and the ones last edited is on the top, and the ones with the longest time since edited is at the bottom. It would be nice to have some custom way to organise these decks. I say a custom way, because logically it could be easy to organise them into factions, which would also be good, but not really the "solution". A custom way to organise them into some kind of subfolders or categories to make it easier to navigate a long list of decks, would be super great.