Cyberpunk 2077 is now back on the PlayStation Store!

+
The car radio is still pretty horrible on base ps4, for me at least.

The music, news and everything skip turn off after some point in the game. Meanin I'm driving in my car, especially in the city not so much in the badlands, the music suddenly pauses for minute or so, then a news broadcast starts and even that one stops and different news cast starts and doesn't play all way through.

I'd like to listen to the radio, but outside badlands it just goes haywire

Yep same, it definitely got jankier after one of the recent patches. It doesn't really bother me personally, but it definitely detracts from the overall, and it stone cold murders the jokes and humour otherwise conveyed by the newscasts. The best fix would probably just be to turn those broadcasts off and let the music from your chosen channel play on loop, but I'm no programmer so can't say really. Certainly one of the more obtrusive janks.

‘Cyberpunk 2077’ Is Topping PS4 Sales Charts, With No Help From Sony​

"Say what you will about Cyberpunk 2077, but people apparently really want to play this game. In the wake of the reversal of its six month ban from the PlayStation Store, Cyberpunk’s return has made it the best-selling game on the PS4 store in the US, Canada and Europe last month, topping mainstays like GTA 5, FIFA 21 and Minecraft...."

https://www.forbes.com/sites/paulta...ping-ps4-sales-charts-with-no-help-from-sony/

"Say what you will about Cyberpunk 2077, but people apparently really want to play this game. In the wake of the reversal of its six month ban from the PlayStation Store, Cyberpunk’s return has made it the best-selling game on the PS4 store in the US, Canada and Europe last month, topping mainstays like GTA 5, FIFA 21 and Minecraft...."

https://www.forbes.com/sites/paulta...ping-ps4-sales-charts-with-no-help-from-sony/