Search results

+
  1. S

Saves games getting deleted?

Saves games getting deleted? Hey guys, this is something that's been happening for a while, but i hadn't noticed it, so i can't say how long exactly, or if a patch did it, or what's going on. In it's most literal sense, my saves are getting deleted somehow. I've been playing W3 since June 2015...
  2. S

Forum - bugs and errors

I have my browser forget history on exit, and i run CCleaner every now and then. I really don't want to change it to remember history. Sadly, this is the only site/forum that does this for me. But for the sake of experimenting, i will change the setting now and report back. EDIT - ok, so after...
  3. S

A Few Quality-of-Life Suggestions

Yes x 100! There seems to be 2 things that each faction can do, but i'm not sure if this is a special ability, or leader, or what... Also... 1) There's been things happen that i'm sitting there thinking "What the hell happened and why?" So some kind of prompt to the side of the screen...
  4. S

Round starters

It all depends. I prefer my opponent to go first, as this gives you some idea as to how things may go. But I generally prefer to put down a standard, plain old nothing-special card just to get the ball rolling.
  5. S

Losing connection while playing

Losing connection while playing I've had this message 3 out of 5 matches in my brief play-time with gwent. I tried the game yesterday with a friend, and they sent me an invite. Both matches I got disconnected. Today, i received a message that my opponent got disconnected. I'm in Australia...
  6. S

Forum - bugs and errors

Yep, same, still. Been happening for eons. Every time i go into the age restricted ones, it asks me for my age. Every single time always. Partly why i hardly ever post. Happening with both Firefox and Internet Explorer. Both updated to most recent version.
  7. S

Roach his tail is missing