Search results

+
  1. Henryk_Marczak

Favorite female characters in games?

Rynn from the Drakan games . . .
  2. Henryk_Marczak

The General Videogame Thread

I still pretty well only play on me Xbox 360 and recently played another Polish designed game Two Worlds Two which I had played once but it was years ago so started a new game then the expansion Pirates of the Flying Fortress and after that Two Worlds Two again. I also have the Two Worlds first...
  3. Henryk_Marczak

The General Videogame Thread

I've been playing 360 games since 2011 when someone gave me that Xbox. Recently just finished Witcher enhanced edition so back to my 360. Don't really like playing on the computer and since I have no intention to go nex-gen I stuck with replaying what I've got. I must say that my all time fave...
  4. Henryk_Marczak

Movies / TV Shows!

Going to watch DEXTER: New Blood, new season.
  5. Henryk_Marczak

Which Character from the Witcher Games are You? [GOG Quiz]

Triss Merigold! Skilled in the arts of magic and politics, you also show strong empathy to all those less fortunate than you. This admirable quality, of course, comes with the risk of putting the welfare of others above your own.
  6. Henryk_Marczak

Players; how old are you? at least in your state of mind.

I'm 69, my wife met me at a Pong table. My son and I would play Contra C at the corner shop then got the NES version. Had to get a computer for the kids school work and got into PC games, ones the machine would run.
  7. Henryk_Marczak

With which gender do you prefer to play videogames in general? [Poll] [Spoilers]

I'll go with female every time. Geralt should have a potion to switch gender. Dragon's Dogma let you switch at anytime and recreate you Arisen.
  8. Henryk_Marczak

Having problems creating a savegame