Search results

+
  1. B

Another journey bug

"No more marching" contract in standard journey doesn't progress. Please fix.
  2. B

[Solved] Seasonal Tree has Disappeared

Oh, i see. So they put unfinished, locked/non interactive trees in the RB, very impressive. Thanks everyone for the replies.
  3. B

I should clarify that i started playing the new "gwent" this month ( i also played some games during the faction challenge ) and i'm not very familiar with how the seasonal trees work. So, if i understood correctly: February, Season of Love. You get a Season of Love tree, it's locked, you can't...
  4. B

Yes, i can see and access the new Bear tree. I'm asking about the Love tree. I thought it would be locked ( and a few times i checked, it was indeed ) all season long and would get unlocked today. And now it's just gone. I'm confused...
  5. B

Why did the season of love tree disappear? Wasn't it supposed to get unlocked when the new season started?
  6. B

Season of the Bear is live – with new features!

@Anyone that says: if you don't like the seasonal mode, don't play it. And what if you don't like the seasonal mode, but you want to complete/progress in the seasonal tree, huh? Forcing you to play a specific mode in order to progress in the seasonal tree is such a .... nice move on CDPR's part.
  7. B

So much negativity around Homecoming on gog.com

You beat me to it, i was about to post the same thing! I found it very amusing that 5/8 5 star reviews in the first 20 pages were, more or less: Title: Best game ever! Date: M/D/2017 :D So, yes, the overall 3,5 rating is pretty misleading.
  8. B

What’s Your Opinion of Thronebreaker? [Spoilers]

Yes, that was pretty funny. Who knew card disadvantage would be so good! I personally never used the Soup card, but i remember him always eating the Mardroeme and strengthening for casual 20+ carryover.
  9. B

POLL: What Future Witcher Tales Would you Most Like to See?