Search results

+
  1. P

Please don't let the witcher series die

Guys, what about arena mode? After finishing Witcher 2 about dozen times i got tired of replaying the story, so i started playing arena mode and i really liked it. I spent lots of hours in this game mode. What do you guys think about it? I mean arena for Witcher 3 could be nice, especially with...
  2. P

Music loop bug (possibly 1.04 issue)

Music loop bug (possibly 1.04 issue) Hello everyone, I have encountered a music loop bug. I started the game today (after installation of 1.04 patch) and everything was fine. At some point i noticed, that game music started looping. I can not tell you which track and i can not tell you when...
  3. P

Installation failed with code: -10: File reading error

So, gog galaxy just restarted my download about 25 gigs in... i guess i will have to pirate this fucking game to play it, since galay downloads can not be resumed. Well thank you for selling me a scam
  4. P

Installation keeps failing

Thanks vkcurts. I had issues with disc game, i just hope i will not have to download again after i download it now. Damn i am sad :D i can already see, that i will have different problems with game...
  5. P

Installation failed with code: -10: File reading error

Same issue here. Except i have problems with disc one during installation of concept0 textures... i can not offer you any solutions; only a little bit of sympathy.
  6. P

Installation keeps failing

I have the same problem. During installation i receive an error that roughly mentios not having enough free space ( i have 430 gigs free) and suggests shutting down all irrelevant programs. Well i have tried pretty much everything i could think of and i still get the error. Error happens...
  7. P

Poll: Arena Mode in The Wicher 3

Yes please, i would love to see some arena mode in witcher 3. It is good for practicing.
  8. P

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - PC System Requirements are here!