Search results

+
  1. S

Level 100 Grandmaster gear for NG+?

Level 100 Grandmaster gear for NG+? Hello, I would like to know if it's possible to have level 100 grandmaster witcher gear, if starting NG+ at level 60? If so, what's the best way to level Geralt from 57 to 60? EDIT: or should it be 59 (59+41)? Or 60+40?
  2. S

O'Dimm's saddle and Olgierd's sword

O'Dimm's saddle and Olgierd's sword Is it possible to still get the saddle in NG, and transfer it to NG+ to get the sword as well as the saddle? I was planning to play NG as a greedy guy, and then NG+ from that with the ending I'd like.
  3. S

Dump Yen before going to Triss?

Dump Yen before going to Triss? Hello, I was just wondering, if that's possible. To go to Skellige, do quests there, and then return to Novigrad and meet Triss. Or the quest line wont allow that?
  4. S

Minimap and healthbar etc

Minimap and healthbar etc Hello, I just started playing TW3 and soon after I faced a problem, where my minimap, healthbar etc disappeared. And I can't find how could I turn them back on. Reloading saves, even to earlier ones wont help.
  5. S

Fight vs Azar Javed

Fight vs Azar Javed Hello, I'm replaying my TW1&2 for complete story-line, as I'm going to play TW 3 soon (at last). But I got stuck with the fight vs Azar Javed in TW1 (2nd fight). Well, I manage to kill him easily, but I'd like to keep Berengar alive, too. I have done it in the past, but now...
  6. S

Would TW3 be playable on this PC?

Would TW3 be playable on this PC? Hello, I plan to buy a new PC, and I would like to know if TW3 would be playable on it. RAM: 8GB Video card: AMD Radeon R7 240 Processor: Intel® Core™ i5 4460 (3,2 GHz)
  7. S

Arm wrestling [for perfect game, EE]

Arm wrestling [for perfect game, EE] -
  8. S

Tips for imports and questions [spoilers?]