Search results

+
  1. G

Script Compilation Error on 1.30

You were correct, I ended up doing a reinstall of the game to clean up any files. Kept my original save, and the game started. I tried installing mods one by one and nailed it down to the current version of ULM that was causing it. I hope that mod gets updated soon I really like it.
  2. G

Patch 1.30 ? (minor spoiler)

Not positive but that sounds like it's defaulted to its base stats. I don't often use decoctions, and I have a straight combat bias, and I think 1 decoction usually maxes, or very close to maxes my toxicity meter.
  3. G

Script Compilation Error on 1.30

Script Compilation Error on 1.30 Hey everyone sorry if this has been posted already. I just dl'd the 1.30 patch and on it's initial installation Window everything works fin til right at the end, when I get a script compilation error window: This is what it reads: Error...
  4. G

Share Your Screenshots!!!

One I liked
  5. G

PC build advice for Witcher 3

I haven't had experience with the 9xx series cards, but I imagine the 970 and up would be solid bets for it. Although as of now I would go for the 1070 easily, as a first choice. From what I've read up on the 1070 is slightly cheaper than a 980Ti, but with slightly better performance, and much...
  6. G

Share your Blood and Wine Screenshots [Spoilers]

https://imgur.com/0qCC35H I liked this one
  7. G

Big Feet To Fill: impossible to complete the quest

Damn, seems I'm far too late to retry an old save, but I have the same issue. I can't Activate the conversation cutscene anymore just the generic dialogue as you would get with a normal npc.
  8. G

Ideal time during base game to start the DLC?

I usually save HoS til later in the game, i.e. near or close to the end, just due to the level requirement. B&W I'd definitely leave til after the main questline is finished.
  9. G

[Spoilers] What's your Opinion on Blood and Wine?