Search results

+
  1. M

Deathwish/Consume from your hand

Well I just started playing Gwent again and to me this wasn't common knowledge, thats why I opened this thread. But good to know, that it doesn't trigger any Deathwish effects at all.
  2. M

Deathwish/Consume from your hand

Kayran is not triggering Deathwish I just wanted to mention that Kayran is not triggering Deathwish abilities, but he should be able to do so. Deathwish by definition is triggered, when an unit is moved to the Graveyard (It is not stated that it has to be on the field before) and Consume is...
  3. M

[BUG?] War Longship

Ah good point. Thank you.
  4. M

[BUG?] War Longship

[BUG?] War Longship Hi i played a game where my opponent had 2 war longships. The effect of the war longship: "Remove 2 strength from a random opposing non-Gold unit whenever a unit on your side is destroyed or discarded" So i used lacerate and killed both of them, then one of the two ships...
  5. M

King Bran - Too Weak

Na in the 2nd suggestion I meant draw cards, so you won't be able to chose what you are drawing, the difference to Francesca would be that he discards the cards, while Francesca shuffles them back into your deck. Since the discarding has more power for skellige than shuffling cards back into...
  6. M

Trigger order - Nithral

Another interesting order: Nithral on board and playing caranthir. This will spawn Frost deal 2 dmg and then deals another dmg ( You notice that through a short break between first 2 hits and the third one) Doesn't make a big difference, but somehow doesn't feel right too. I would suggest...
  7. M

[BUG]Nithral

Yeah you're right, they fixed the description with the latest patch.
  8. M

Trigger order - Nithral