Search results

+
  1. L

How do you open your Kegs?

I don't know but whenever I open one keg, it is always crap. But if I open 4-5 kegs, I got good stuff :)
  2. L

cdprojektred who are you trying to fool LOL\?

Yesterday I opened 4 kegs and got 2 legendaries. Yeah suck it up LOL. It is more about skill. I have known people spending hundreds to buy kegs but I, a f2p player, can smack their ass easily.
  3. L

ST control mechanics are still broken and annoying to play against

That is what ST does with their tiny minions so let them have it.
  4. L

How can a monsters deck can have a skellige card ?????

When I was doing challenges, the Monsters AI played Lord of Undvik ! I had no idea how they did that. No Caretaker, and I don't have Lord of Undvik. No Johnny, nothing. I am a veteran player so I should know those interaction.
  5. L

Legendary Drop Rate Suggestion

Today I opened 4 kegs and got 2 gold cards. Can't believe it LOL. I spent like half an hour choose 2 out of 6 and decided to go with Caranthir and Saskia.
  6. L

Disappointed with wild hunt and northern realms (so far)

I am really disappointed with the so-called NR rework - Armor is a new feature but it doesn't add up to your total strength - what if your opponent doesn't want to deal damages? - Machines seem viable but they require Kaedweni units to be set up first in order to reach full potential. Otherwise...
  7. L

The New Open Beta Patch Information Thread

It is going to be one hell of a job to balance now that almost every single card will be changed :( In the past even one problematic card like Mardroeme, PFI or Axegirl always made the community miserable :(
  8. L

The New Open Beta Patch Information Thread