Search results

+
  1. TacticalGrizz7

Terminal Timer bug?

This is probably a bug. Once you initiate the first choice the timer should begin to go down. If not, then you have all the time in the world to complete the puzzle. Enjoy the endless time to solve!
  2. TacticalGrizz7

For anyone curious if the AMD FPS FIX works....

I can attest to this actually working for me. I was running the game at 1440p with Ray Tracing enabled and several other settings lowerd and was getting around 30ish FPS on an RTX 3090. I applied the fix and I am now able to play with all my lowered settings changed to high or Ultra and get a...
  3. TacticalGrizz7

Cyberpunk 2077 User Reviews & Impressions

I read another post from a programmer on Reddit (I am by no means a programmer, so forgive me) and he basically said that given the need to optimize and make things "work" on PS4 and Xbox One/S, the devs potentially had to remove many features, downgrade or tweaked the code especially during the...
  4. TacticalGrizz7

Cyberpunk in "V"R

I think the game requires too much for anything we have right now but it's fun to think about going through Night City in a VR headset, in the future. Plus with the main character being named "V", and braindancing being a thing, it just fits in the VR world nicely. The more I play the more I...
  5. TacticalGrizz7

Not Able to Scroll Through Dialogue Options

The game will not let me scroll through my dialogue options, leaving me to always pick the first choice. Anyone else having this issue? From what I can tell there is no other way to select dialogue besides the mouse wheel? I wish they allowed for directional controls or using the number...
  6. TacticalGrizz7

MUST HAVE faster animations for 8 seconds turn!

There isn't a way to disable the leader ability. Definitely something that should be available, especially for mobile platforms. Unfortunately, the only fix, is to play the cards/leader abilities quicker....pretty difficult in this seasonal mode.